×
  • slide1a.jpg
  • slide153a.jpg
  • slide493a.jpg

Livingston Place is open to the public from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Friday (excluding holidays).

Office Hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 4:30pm

For any after hour inquiries, please contact QuadReal CONNECT at 1-877-977-2262.

 

Building Holidays 2019

Monday, February 18, Family Day

Friday, April 19, Good Friday

Monday, May 20, Victoria Day

Monday, July 1, Canada Day

Monday, August 5, Hertitage Day

Monday, September 2, Labour Day

Monday, October 14, Thanksgiving Day

Monday, November 11, Remembrance Day

Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day

Thursday, December 26, Boxing Day

 

quad real connect2

quad real connect2

Proudly managed by QuadReal ENG REV

 

TENANT SERVICE REQUEST | LEASING | LEGAL | CONTACT US

© 2018 QuadReal Property Group Limited Partnership. All rights reserved.